Amarpushp Blog

E-mail:info@amarpushp.org

Internship 2018 - 2019

Amarpushp Educational & Welfare Society(AEWS) is offering a wide range of internship for students to share their carrer. AEWS is investing good money to hire industry expert to be mentor of these internship program so that students can learn from their experience. Internship helps them to do task management, time management, discipline, exposore to real life work, new technologies and tools etc.



Following students completed internship successfully



Name Email Start Date End Date Intern Stream Status
Arth Negi arthnegi@gmail.com 1-April-2018 30-June-2018 Web Development In Progress
Pulkit Varma varmapulkit63@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Android Application Completed
Jayrudra Rahevar rahevarjay@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Project Management Completed
Harshit Omer omerharshit1997@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Jitesh Narula jiteshnarula21@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Android Application Completed
Sunanth Samala sunanth.samala1999@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Javairiah Najam butul48@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Project Management Completed
Tarun Pal tarunplay3551@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Android Application Completed
Prience Kumar neo11prience@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Just Basumatary Just Basumatary 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Vinod G gvinod188@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Sumanth Banakar lovelysumanth1996@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Java Development Completed
Arjun N aanjan058@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Social Media Marketing Completed
Adwait Keluskar adwaitk7@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Rahul Aniyankunju rahulakunju@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Project Managemen Completed
Abdus Samad Azad azad3652@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Ankit Sanjay Kore ankitkore.ak47@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Shubham Bareja s.bareja.33@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Project Management Completed
Shaistha Fathima shaistha24@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Web Development Completed
Krishna R Dubey krishnadubey1997@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Android Application Completed
Sadiv N. S. sadivtuvvur25@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Java Development Completed
Ashlesha Saxena ashlesha97saxena@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Java Development Completed
Meenakshi Pillai meenakshippillai@gmail.com 1-April-2018 31-May-2018 Graphic Design Completed